in house dollar bill thumbnail
 Total: 42,820 books
 New: 187 books

small login logo

Please enter your details to login and enjoy all the fun of the fair!

Not a member? Join us here. Everything is FREE and ALWAYS will be.

Forgotten your login details? No problem, you can get your password back here.

Kids today

Pages: [1] 2

topic icon Author Topic: Kids today  (Read 11595 times)

narfstar

• Administrator
message icon
Kids today
« on: July 28, 2009, 09:32:43 PM »

Never the parents fault...
ip icon Logged

Astaldo711

• VIP & JVJ Project Member
message icon
Kids today
« Reply #1 on: July 28, 2009, 09:44:38 PM »

you got it! Never the kids or the parents!
ip icon Logged

narfstar

• Administrator
message icon
Kids today
« Reply #2 on: July 29, 2009, 12:04:24 AM »

Since you are new here A you may not know that I am a high school algebra teacher
ip icon Logged

Astaldo711

message icon
Kids today
« Reply #3 on: July 29, 2009, 01:37:27 AM »

Wow that's great! I hope I didn't say anything to offend! Yours is a noble profession and a thankless one. I always try to impress upon my daughters how important math is. Now that my oldest is in the Navy, she sees I'm right. Thanks for your service to our country and our kids!
ip icon Logged

Yoc

• Past Member
message icon
Kids today
« Reply #4 on: July 29, 2009, 06:38:03 AM »

Every generation looks in shock at the newer one and screams 'kids today...'
I myself can't believe the music that is popular these days and certainly I'm not interested in destroying my ears at a concert anymore no matter how much I enjoy the tunes.