in house dollar bill thumbnail
 Total: 42,813 books
 New: 194 books

small login logo

Please enter your details to login and enjoy all the fun of the fair!

Not a member? Join us here. Everything is FREE and ALWAYS will be.

Forgotten your login details? No problem, you can get your password back here.

minotaur's uploads

Pages: [1]

topic icon Author Topic: minotaur's uploads  (Read 3181 times)

minotaur

• VIP
message icon
minotaur's uploads
« on: January 06, 2014, 12:09:51 PM »

Greetings everyone. I haven't done that many posts yet, compared to most of you, but I do what I can. I'm new to the scene, but will probably never leave now. Archiving is important to me, as it is to everyone here. My comic scans are posted on DCM. So far, British Story Papers are what I post here. I've just received a few Chums weekly and monthly story papers, and will be posting them here as I get them done. These quite often had extra material not collected into the Chums Annuals. The first one is now uploaded, along with some more Gems previously done for Friardale.
ip icon Logged

narfstar

• Administrator
message icon
Re: minotaur's uploads
« Reply #1 on: January 06, 2014, 02:00:31 PM »

Very much appreciated thanks
ip icon Logged

paw broon

• Administrator
message icon
« Reply #2 on: January 06, 2014, 04:46:58 PM »

This is good stuff minotaur and thank you very much.  Those Gem issues perfectly compliment the Magnets and Nelson Lee Library papers already on the site.  Let us know how many you have as paxman53 might be able to fill in lots of gaps.  The Chums section is pretty low occupancy so your submissions are greatly appreciated.
ip icon Logged

minotaur

• VIP
message icon
« Reply #3 on: January 06, 2014, 05:07:07 PM »