in house dollar bill thumbnail
 Total: 42,782 books
 New: 214 books

small login logo

Please enter your details to login and enjoy all the fun of the fair!

Not a member? Join us here. Everything is FREE and ALWAYS will be.

Forgotten your login details? No problem, you can get your password back here.

Arcadia Graphic Studio, French Comics

Pages: [1]

topic icon Author Topic: Arcadia Graphic Studio, French Comics  (Read 1339 times)

Florian R. Guillon

message icon
Arcadia Graphic Studio, French Comics
« on: May 05, 2014, 07:32:13 PM »

Hello!

I might have mentioned it once or twice, I'm a comic-book publisher and artist. Well, rather smaller than small, actually, since Arcadia Graphic Studio is still an association and we're still amateurs.

So we're a bunch of French-speaking authors dispatched on three countries, and we're developing a fanzine and a Multiverse since 2009. Our fanzine Forgotten Generation focuses on comics inspired mainly by the US superhero culture (more generally Sci-fi and fantasy). Four issues have been issued since 2009, and we're also publishing a lot on our website: http://arcadiagraphicstudio.blogspot.fr/

Right now, we're still celebrating the Free Comic Book Day by giving away issues #0 and #1 for free download. That represents more than 130 pages of comics and prose - though many readers would be disappointed, it's still untranslated and in French only.

Anyway, I'd like to share them with all of you.

Issue #0

Issue #1 (available until May 12th!)

Thanks for reading, and enjoy! :)
ip icon Logged

MarkWarner

• Administrator
message icon
Re: Arcadia Graphic Studio, French Comics
« Reply #1 on: May 06, 2014, 05:44:31 AM »

I am not sure what your intention is with these ... but if there is no other copyrighted work involved then you could create a .cbz abd upload them here :)
ip icon Logged
Pages: [1]

Comic Book Plus In-House Image