in house dollar bill thumbnail
 Total: 42,816 books
 New: 194 books

small login logo

Please enter your details to login and enjoy all the fun of the fair!

Not a member? Join us here. Everything is FREE and ALWAYS will be.

Forgotten your login details? No problem, you can get your password back here.

Hello!

Pages: [1]

topic icon Author Topic: Hello!  (Read 626 times)

Pop

message icon
Hello!
« on: April 04, 2023, 01:07:40 PM »

Hi! I'm Pop and I'm new to Comic Book Plus! I hope that digital comics can help keep vintage comics alive. I believe it's more important to have comics and back issues easily available for readers than it is to hoard rare comics for expensive resells. This site is a great opportunity to expose and share comic books and comic strips from the past so we can continue to make comics better and better in the present and the future! I'm looking forward to talking to all of you!!!
ip icon Logged

The Australian Panther

• VIP
message icon
Re: Hello!
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2023, 07:00:30 AM »

And Pop, we are looking forward to your talking with us.
Jump right in and have fun.
I'm sure you have something to add to the conversations.

Cheers!
ip icon Logged

Pop

message icon
« Reply #2 on: April 28, 2023, 04:07:57 PM »

Thank you for the welcoming comment Australian Panther!
ip icon Logged

paw broon

• Administrator
message icon
« Reply #3 on: April 28, 2023, 04:17:36 PM »

Hello Pop and welcome to CB+
I believe you're right about keeping vintage comics alive. That's what we're trying to do.
Jump right in, dig around, and join in the conversations.
ip icon Logged

Pop

message icon
« Reply #4 on: May 01, 2023, 11:59:10 AM »

Thanks Paw Broon! This is one of my favorite websites ever!!! I was also happy to see reprint comic books at Comic Con!
ip icon Logged

gregjh

message icon
« Reply #5 on: May 14, 2023, 12:29:47 PM »