in house dollar bill thumbnail
In-House Image
 Total: 42,820 books
 New: 189 books

small login logo

Please enter your details to login and enjoy all the fun of the fair!

Not a member? Join us here. Everything is FREE and ALWAYS will be.

Forgotten your login details? No problem, you can get your password back here.

From beyond the horizon

Pages: [1]

topic icon Author Topic: From beyond the horizon  (Read 3437 times)

Florian R. Guillon

message icon
From beyond the horizon
« on: June 12, 2012, 09:07:29 PM »

Hello!

You already know the name, I'm Florian R. Guillon from France. I've been active on the Free Universe forums, and also on the Digital Comic's and this one. There I was once known as Lanfeust, famous French comic character, but I don't use this username anymore. (by the way, I don't know why I couldn't access the old board anymore - banned for spamming, as it seemed, but I don't understand)

Anyway, what you need to know about me is that I'm an aspiring comic artist who makes comics about wizardry, magic and that stuff. I'm also part of an upcoming webcomic called Esprit Vengeur, first as the writer, and then as the first chapter's artist. This webcomic features Thorr, Red Ann and Green Claw (as well as original characters). I will tell you all about it if you want.